UNILORIN Academic Calendar For 2016 Sandwich Contact Session

This is the University of Ilorin, UNILORIN Academic Calendar For 2016 Sandwich Contact Session.

 

  1. Sales of Forms:

 

(a) Postgraduate (M.Ed. & PGDE):                   Monday,7th March – Saturday, 14th May, 2016 (b) Undergraduate & Sub Degree Diploma:     Monday, 7th March – Saturday, 14th May,2016

  1. Qualifying Examination (Postgraduate):         Saturday, 21st   May, 2016

 

  1. Admission Process for Postgraduate:               Monday, 24th May – Friday, 3rd June, 2016

 

  1. Admission for Undergraduate and Sub

Degree Diplomas:                                             Monday, 25th May, 2016

 

  1. Release of Admission Lists:                             Monday, 24th May, 2016

 

  1. Screening of New Intakes:                                 Friday, 1st July – Wednesday, 15th July, 2016

 

  1. Commencement of Registration for New Intakes: Monday, 4th July, 2016

 

  1. Resumption Date (All Students):                           Monday, 11th July, 2016

 

  1. Commencement of Registration for Returning

Students:                                                                 Monday, 11th July, 2016

  1. Commencement of Lectures (All Students):       Monday, 18th July, 2016

 

  1. End of Registration:                                               Sunday, 21st August, 2016

 

  1. Late Registration:                                                   Monday, 22nd August, 2016

 

  1. End of Late Registration:                                       Sunday,4th September, 2016

 

  1. ‘Add’ and ‘Drop’ Registration                               Monday, 5th Sept. – Friday, 9th Sept., 2016

 

  1. End of Lectures:                                                     Saturday, 10th September, 2016

 

  1. Commencement of Examinations:                         Monday, 12th September, 2016

 

  1. End of Examinations:                                             Wednesday, 4th October, 2016

 

  1. Submission of Results:                                           Monday, 4th November, 2016

 

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.