Skusat 2015 Scholarship List of Awardees

This is to notify the general public that the names of the successful winners of the 2015 Skusat scholarship has now been released my the scholarship committee.

Below are the names of the participants that emerged winners in the 2015 contest;

  1. Temilade Adebayo Jumoke
  2. Ademola Eesuola
  3. Ayideji Timothy Oluwasegun
  4. Oluwaseun Peter
  5. Obiajulu Benjamin
  6. Kuponiyi Oluwadamilare Kehinde
  7. Elijah Joseph
  8. Anyanwu Vivian

Those are the eight lucky awardees for the scholarship for 2015 edition.


» Buy & Download Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» JAMB Change of Institution/Course: Click here to learn more!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.