LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out Online

Filed in School News by on February 27, 2019 0 Comments

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session. See more details below;

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the amended academic calendar for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.
LAUTECH Academic Calendar.
The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session for your information and appropriate action:
2018/2019 HARMATTAN SEMESTER
• Thursday, February 14 – Closure of 2017/2018 Academic Session
• Friday, February 15 – Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students/Registration Begins
• Monday, February 18 – Commencement of Lectures for all Students
• Monday, April 1 – Orientation for Fresh Students
• Wednesday, April 10 – Matriculation for New Students
• Friday, April 12 – Registration for 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Ends
• Monday, April 15 – Mid-Test (C.A.) By CBT Begins
• Thursday, April 18 – Mid-Test (C.A.) By CBT Ends
• Monday, April 29 – Lecture Free Week Begins
• Friday, May 3 – Lecture Free Week Ends
• Monday, May 6 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examinations Begin
• Friday, May 24 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examinations Ends

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *