Kogi State University Revised Academic Calendar For 2014/2015 Session

Filed in Kogi State University by on April 28, 2015 0 Comments

This is the Kogi State University Revised Academic Calendar For 2014/2015 Session .

Below is the revised academic calendar for the remaining parts of the 2014/2015 session as released by the management of KSU;

Monday 27/04/15 – Lectures resume for all students
Saturday 24/05/15 – Lectures end (11 weeks of lecture)
Saturday 30/05/15 – Revision week
Monday 01/06/15 – GST/EDS Exams begin
Monday 08/06/15 – Other exams begin
Saturday 20/06/15 – Other exams end/semester ends
Monday 04/07/15 – Consideration of 1st Semester Exams by Senate

2nd Semester
Sunday 16/08/15 – Arrival
Monday 17/08/15 – normal registration/lecture begins
Saturday 29/08/15 – Late registration ends
Friday 12/09/15 – Submission of Registration Forms end
Saturday 07/11/15 – Lectures end (12 weeks of lecture)
Saturday 14/11/15 – Revision week
Monday 16/11/15 – GST/EDS exams begin
Monday 23/11/15 – Other exams begin
Saturday 12/12/15 – Other exams end/Semester ends
Monday 04/01/16 – Consideration of 2nd Semester exam by Senate

=========================

» Buy & Download KSU Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date)

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» JAMB Change of Institution/Course: Click here to learn more!

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

myPastQuestion.com is the largest past question database for all types examination in Nigeria. We have Post UTME Past Questions for all Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education. We also have CBT Software, Scholarships Past Questions, WAEC and NECO Past Questions. Follow Ifiokobong Twitter and share what you love most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *