FUAM Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2017/2018

This is the official FUAM Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2017/2018. The FUAM Academic Calendar contain list of activities and event for 2nd semester 2017/18 session.

The management of Federal University of Agriculture Markurdi (FUAM) has announced the 2nd semester Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 academic session.

FUAM Academic Calendar

The details are as stated below;

DATE ACTIVITIES
Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017 All students return to campus
Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017 Friday, 13th October, 2017 Registration (2 weeks)
Monday, 16th October, 2017 Friday, 15th December 2017 Lectures (9 weeks)
Monday, 16th October, 2017 Friday, 27th December 2017 Late Registration (2 weeks)
Friday, 27th October, 2017 End of Add/Drop of courses
Saturday, 16th December, 2017 Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018 Break
Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018 Students return to campus
Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018 Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018 Lectures (3 weeks)
Wednesday, 24th January, 2018 Tuesday, 30th January, 2018 Revision (1 weeks)
Wednesday, 31st January, 2018 Tuesday, 20th February, 2018 Examination (3 weeks)
Wednesday, 21st February, 2018 Tuesday, 6th March, 2018 2nd semester break (2 weeks)
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 Second semester results to be ready for consideration by departmental boards (4 weeks after exam)
Tuesday 3rd April, 2018 Second semester result ready for consideration by all college boards (2 weeks)
Tuesday 10th April, 2018 Second semester results to be ready for consideration by senate committee on exams (1 week)
Thursday, 19th April, 2018 Second semester result to be ready for consideration by senate (1 week)

All students, staff and the entire university community should take note of these schedule.

» Download Original FUAM Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):

» Get your Original JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it:.

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter

Tags: , ,

About the Author ()

myPastQuestion.com is the largest past question database for all types examination in Nigeria. We have Post UTME Past Questions for all Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education. We also have CBT Software, Scholarships Past Questions, WAEC and NECO Past Questions. Follow Ifiokobong Twitter and share what you love most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *