Examination Date And Centres for JUPEB 2015

This is to notify the public that Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) examination date for 2015 has been announced.

The exam is expected to begin on Monday, June 15 and end on Thursday, June 25, 2015.

The Examinations shall take place in ten (10) Centres nationwide;

1) University of Lagos (UNILAG);

2) Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNNAB);

3) Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA);

4) University of Uyo(UNIUYO);

5) University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN);

6) Caleb University;

7) Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) Ibadan Campus;

8)Federal University Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo (FUNAI);

9) Bowen University, Iwo, and

10) Fountain University, Oshogbo.

Also the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife; University of Port-Harcourt; Federal Univesity of Technology, Owerri; University of Benin; Lead City University, Ibadan; Osun State University, Osogbo; WellSpring University, Irhirhi, Benin City; Crawford University, Igbesa and Paul University, Awka are other affiliate-universities who plan to present candidates for the 2016 JUPEB Examinations.


» Buy & Download Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» JAMB Change of Institution/Course: Click here to learn more!

Share this information with friends


About the Author ()

myPastQuestion.com is the largest past question database for all types examination in Nigeria. We have Post UTME Past Questions for all Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education. We also have JAMB CBT Software, Scholarships Past Questions, WAEC and NECO Past Questions. If you need any past question, contact us via mail4ifiokobong@gmail.com. Follow Ifiokobong Twitter and share what you love most.

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Okafor Loveth Chinwendu says:

    How do I get started with jupeb program?
    How much is the fee?
    Is it like jamb which we don’t need to be in any school to run any program for some periods of time?

  2. Ogochukwu says:

    Please When is the JUPEB result going to be out?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *