BASUG Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out Online | Check Calendar Here

Filed in school news by on February 20, 2019 0 Comments

Bauchi State University, Gadau academic calendar and activities for the 2018/2019 academic session
________________________________________
BASUG Academic Calendar

BASUG Academic Calendar.
ACTIVITY DATE DURATION
Resumption and Registration for first semester 2018/2019 session Monday 11th – Friday 22nd March, 2019 2 Weeks
Commencement of Lectures Monday 25th March – Friday 12th April, 2019 4 Weeks
Matriculation and Orientation for newly admitted students Monday 8th – Friday 12th April, 2019 1 Week
Mid Semester Break Thursday 18th – Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 4 Days
Continuation of Lectures Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 14th June, 2019 8 Weeks
Revision Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June, 2019 1 Week
First Semester Examinations Monday 24th June – Saturday 6th July, 2019 2 Weeks
Marking and Compilation of Results Saturday 6th July – Wednesday 31st July, 2019 3 Week
Senate Business Committee Meeting Monday 5th – Wednesday 7th August, 2019 3 Days
Senate Meeting 12th August, 2019 1 Day
Second Semester, 2018/2019 Monday 22nd July – Saturday 12th October, 2019 12 Weeks
Revision Monday 14th – Saturday 19th October, 2019 1 week
Second Semester Examinations Monday 21st October – Saturday 9th November, 2019 3 Weeks
Marking, Compilation and Upload of Results Monday 11th November – Saturday 30th November, 2019 3 Weeks
Departmental/Faculty Boards Monday 2nd – Saturday 7th December, 2019 1 Week
Senate Business Committee Meeting Monday 9th – Saturday 14th December, 2019 1 Week
Senate Meeting Monday 16th December, 2019 1 Day
Commencement of First Semester 2019/2020 Monday 6th January, 2020

Tags: , ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *