Ajayi Crowther University Diploma and Part-time Admission form for 2015/2016

This is to inform everyone that the Ajayi Crowther University Diploma and Part-time Admission form for 2015/2016is now on sale. Read more here.

Candidates with less than 5 O’ Level credit passes can apply
foDiploma Programmes leading to a Degree


Applications are hereby invited from suitably qualified candidates into Part‐Time Diploma in Religious Studies.

Admission Requirements:

(a) WAEC/GCE/NECO O/L Certificate. Five Credit passes in relevant subjects including English Language at not more than two sittings; OR
(b) Certificate or Diploma in theology from recognized Bible
College or Theological Seminary; OR

(c) Grade II Teachers’ Certificate with at least five credits including English Language; OR
(d) OND or HND Certificate or its equivalent; OR
(e) Graduates of recognized Universities.


(a) Candidates are expected to go to the University website (www.acu.edu.ng) to complete the online Application Form.

(b) In the alternative, download and complete the Application Form from the University website (www.acu.edu.ng). Then attach photocopy of the teller and submit the completed Application Form by post or by hand to: The Registrar, Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo, P.M.B. 1066, Oyo Town.


i. Oyo State:

a) Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo Town, Ogbomosho Road, Oyo.

b) Archbishop’s Palace, 3 Arigidi Street, Old Bodija, Ibadan.
c) St. James’ Cathedral, Oke‐Bola, Ibadan.

ii. Lagos State:

a) Christ Church Cathedral, 29, Marina, Lagos.

b) Archbishop Vinning Memorial Church Cathedral, Oba Akinjobi Road, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos.

iii. Ogun State:

a) Bishopscourt, Onikolobo, Abeokuta,

b) Bishopscourt, Ejinrin Road, Ijebu‐Ode.

iv. Ondo State:

a) Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Ife Road, Ondo,

b) Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Alagbaka GRA, Akure.

v. Ekiti State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Ado‐Ekiti.

vi. Osun State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Isale Aro, Osogbo.

vii. Kwara State: Bishopscourt GRA, Fate Road, Ilorin.

viii. Edo State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Evbiemwen Street, off Iyaro, Benin City.

ix. Delta State: Bishopscourt, 60, Dennis Osadebay Way, Asaba.

x. Abuja: Crowther Radio, All Saints House, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja.

xi. Rivers State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Harley Street, old GRA, Port‐Harcourt.

xii. Enugu State: Bishopscourt, 40, Nanfia Street, Independence Layout, Enugu.

(d) Forms would also be available to candidates who are unable to obtain forms until the dates of the Post UTME Test.

Method of Payment
Candidates are to make payment of ₦6,000.00 (Six Thousand Naira Only) to any of the following Banks:

BankName AccountNo
Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc – 9202409902
Skye Bank Plc – 1770968562
Guaranty Trust Bank – 0050684338
First Bank Plc – 2013309767

Ensure you fill your details on the Bank teller as follows: Phone Number/ Surname and Other names.


» Buy & Download Original ACU Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» JAMB Change of Institution/Course: Click here to learn more!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.